ALBUM 88 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE / ALBUM 88 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Schedule Archive 2021-22

 

Georgia State Panthers, NCAA 2022 Men’s Basketball Tournament
DATE OPPONENT AIRTIME 88.5 FM/
WRAS-HD1/HD2
Thursday, March 17 Gonzaga (1) (L 72-93) 4:00 p.m. (live)
Georgia State Panthers, Sun Belt Men’s
2022 Basketball Championship Tournament
DATE OPPONENT AIRTIME ONLINE/88.5 FM/
WRAS-HD1/HD2
Saturday, March 5 Arkansas State (W 65-62) 6:00 p.m. (live)
Sunday, March 6 Appalachian State (W 71-66) 8:00 p.m. (live)
Monday, March 7 Louisiana (W 80-71) 7:00 p.m. (live)

Georgia State Panthers Men’s Basketball, Regular Season on Album 88, 2021-22

DATE OPPONENT AIRTIME 88.5 FM/ WRAS-HD1 AIRTIME ONLINE/ WRAS-HD2
Friday, November 5 Clayton State (Exh.) (W 101-56) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 9 Brewton-Parker College (W 97-37) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 16 at Richmond (L 94-78) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Monday, December 6 Voorhees College (W 92-44) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 14 at Mississippi State (L 50-79) 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 21 at Georgia Tech (L 62-72 (OT)) 7:45 p.m. 7:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 6 UT Arlington (L 63-70) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 13 at South Alabama (L 65-74) 8:45 p.m. 8:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 20 Appalachian State (L 60-61) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 27 at Louisiana (W 68-64) 7:45 p.m.
7:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 3 Troy (L 63-67) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 10 at Coastal Carolina (W 61-50) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 17 Georgia Southern (W 79-63) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 19 at Georgia Southern (W 58-49) 7:00 p.m. (replay)
2:45 p.m. (live)/7:00 p.m. (replay)
Wednesday, February 23 ULM (W 82-70) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 25 Louisiana  (W 65-58) 7:00 p.m. 7:00 p.m.

Click here to view the full archive of the men’s basketball schedule for 2021-22.