ALBUM 88 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE / ALBUM 88 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Thanks to our listeners for following Georgia State Panthers football on Album 88! Bookmark this page for schedule updates in 2022.

Georgia State Panthers Football on Album 88, 2022
DATE OPPONENT AIRTIME ON 88.5 FM
AIRTIME ONLINE/WRAS-HD2
Saturday, September 3 at South Carolina 7:00 p.m. (live) 7:00 p.m. (live)
Saturday, September 10 vs. North Carolina 11:30 a.m. (live) 11:30 a.m. (live)
Saturday, September 17 vs. Charlotte 6:30 p.m. (live) 6:30 p.m. (live)
Thursday, September 22 vs Coastal Carolina 7:00 p.m. (live) 7:00 p.m. (live)
Saturday, October 1 at Army TBD 11:30 a.m. (live)
Saturday, October 8 vs. Georgia Southern TBD (live) TBD (live)
Wednesday, October 19 at Appalachian State 7:00 p.m. (live)  7:00 p.m. (live)
Saturday, October 29 vs. Old Dominion TBD (live) TBD (live)
Saturday, November 5 at Southern Miss TBD TBD (live)
Saturday, November 12 vs. ULM TBD (live) TBD (live)
Saturday, November 19 at James Madison TBD TBD (live)
Saturday, November 26 at Marshall TBD TBD (live)
TBD Postseason game(s) (if necessary) TBD TBD

Click here to learn more about football at Georgia State.